Inkabi Nation – Yinto Enjani Ft. Xowla, Lwah Ndlunkulu, Siya Ntuli, Mduduzi Ncube

Inkabi Records hitmakers Xowla, Lwah Ndlunkulu, Ntuli, and Ncube have joined forces and released this new song titled “Yinto Enjani.” The song is featured on their album “Inkabi Nation”.

The SA Hip Hop scene has been buzzing this year. This is partly thanks to and his formidable label, Inkabi Records. It has been all about the hits for them. The label is back on the scene with a new album following the success of the song “Voicemail.”

The new album is titled “Inkabi Nation.” The new album houses 12 tracks with contributions from L.A Beatz, Lwah Ndlunkulu, Mduduzi Ncube, Ntuli, Big Zulu, and Xowla. None of them disappointed with it.

Xowla, Lwah Ndlunkulu, Ntuli, and Mduduzi Ncube joined forces and worked on this beautiful jam titled “Yinto Enjani.” Check the song out below to listen to it. Also, add it to a playlist of your choice this week.

Xowla, Lwah Ndlunkulu, Ntuli, Mduduzi Ncube – Yinto Enjani

Mp3 Download

Back to top button