Inkos’yamagcokama – Munt’omnyama (feat. Smirnoff)

Inkos’yamagcokama teams up with Smirnoff to deliver a brand new song tagged “Munt’ommyama”. It is taken from his new album “Ride or Die”.

With Inkos’yamagcokama, you always expect good music. The talented musician has been very exciting to following for a while now. Over the weekend, he blessed the airwaves with his new album “Ride or Die”.

That certainly did not disappoint. It features 14 tracks, with Smirnoff, Queen Lolly, & Indoni on 3 of them. Smirnoff joins him for this new one tagged “Munt’ommyama”. To listen, simply stream and download the song below. Also, share your thoughts and opinions on it in the comments section.

Munt’omnyama (feat. Smirnoff)


    • Genre: South Africa
    • Release Date: 2020-11-28
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 1

Mp3 Download | Apple Music

John Jabulani

John is a music and media enthusiast who has created content for several years. He is also a singer and a songwriter. He is fascinated by stories behind hit songs and also by the artists who create them.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *