Inkos'yamagcokama - Ride or Die 2020 Album » Zip/Mp3 Download »  Background

Inkos’yamagcokama Premieres Ride or Die Album

Inkos’yamagcokama is here to “Ride or Die” or so he makes apparent in a new album which you can stream here on UbeToo.This body of work popped online today 28 November. It isn’t explicit, so one might say the chances of reaching a mass audienve are pretty high. The album encapsulates 14 tracks, beginning with “Munt’omnyama,” which has Smirnoff as the sole guest, and ending with “Ngisemathandweni,” a track sans guests.

Other artistes who found features spots in the compilation include Queen Lolly and Indoni. Not many guests, but that’s just as well. Inkos’yamagcokama rode his verses splendidly, leaving no room for enervation. Yeah, we don’t see fans getting bored listening to this album

Inkos’yamagcokama  – Ride or Die Album Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Munt’omnyama (feat. Smirnoff) Inkos’yamagcokama 4:41
2 Ngixolele Inkos’yamagcokama 4:33
3 Ukwenza Kuyashiyana Inkos’yamagcokama 4:29
4 Umvuzo Omkhulu Inkos’yamagcokama 3:48
5 Ride or Die Inkos’yamagcokama 4:41
6 Frenemy Inkos’yamagcokama 4:20
7 Ngibuke Emehlweni Inkos’yamagcokama 4:27
8 Yena Muhle Inkos’yamagcokama 4:35
9 Nom’ungabiya Inkos’yamagcokama 8:41
10 Dr Msuthu Inkos’yamagcokama 4:31
11 Affection Inkos’yamagcokama 4:48
12 Uyang’chomela (feat. Indoni) Inkos’yamagcokama 4:18
13 Thando (feat. Queen Lolly) Inkos’yamagcokama 4:09
14 Ngisemathandweni Inkos’yamagcokama 4:25

It is open to debate why Inkos’yamagcokama elects to severely limit the number of guests in his album, but there’s no denying the fact that the finished work is actually luminous, a compilation for wonderful time.

It is weekend and no better time to have an explorative run of “Ride Or Die” album by Inkos’yamagcokama. Embrace this body of work and experience something magical.

Well, what do you think of “Ride or Die” album by Inkos’yamagcokama? You might want to stream the album below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section.

Ride or Die


    • Genre: South Africa
    • Release Date: 2020-11-28
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 14

Zip Download | Apple Music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *