Inkos’yamagcokama – Ukwenza Kuyashiyana

Inkos’yamagcokama comes through with a brand new stunner titled “Ukwenza kuyashiyana” which is taken from his new album “Ride or Die”.

Everyone who knows Inkos’yamagcokama knows he makes good music. That’s why when he drops something new, people listen. He recently released his new album “Ride or Die” and it has gotten favorable feedback.

He’s out now with a new song which he calls “Ukwenza Kuyashiyana”. Like some of the songs on the 14 track album, he rides solo on this one. He also features Smirnoff, Queen Lolly and Indoni on a few others. Stream and download the song below to listen.

Ukwenza Kuyashiyana


    • Genre: South Africa
    • Release Date: 2020-11-28
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 1

Mp3 Download | Apple Music

John Jabulani

John is a music and media enthusiast who has created content for several years. He is also a singer and a songwriter. He is fascinated by stories behind hit songs and also by the artists who create them.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *