Inkos’yamagcokama – Yena Muhle

Inkos’yamagcokama hits the airwaves with a brand new song tagged “Yena Muhle”. It is off his new album titled “Ride or Die”.

Last weekend, the airwaves were blessed with the release of Inkos’yamagcokama’s new album “Ride or Die”. The Mzansi musician kept his word and dropped the album thrilling his fans with it. It houses a total of 14 tracks and features contributions from Smirnoff, Queen Lolly and Indoni.

All the songs on the album stand out including this one titled “Yena Muhle”. To listen, simply stream and download the song below. Also, share your thoughts and opinions on it in the comments section.

Yena Muhle


    • Genre: South Africa
    • Release Date: 2020-11-28
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 1

Mp3 Download | Apple Music

John Jabulani

John is a music and media enthusiast who has created content for several years. He is also a singer and a songwriter. He is fascinated by stories behind hit songs and also by the artists who create them.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *