Inno Matijane – Lineo EP

Inno Matijane is out with a new body of work titled “Lineo” EP, which you can stream here on UbeToo, your go-to place for all things South African music and entertainment.

The compilation, which bears five tracks in all, has just Skhatla, KayGee DaKing, Bizizi and HeartBeats as guests. The last three appeared on the firsts track in the project, “Batlao Hurda.”

HeartBeats is also the producer of the producer, which happens to be Inno Matijane’s debut amapiano project on this platform.

The project might have just five tracks, but they are potent enough to attract attention. So you may rest assured of a good time with this compilation. It’s weekend and clearly no better time to let Inno Matijane treat you to a body of work that is as exciting as it is entertaining.

So get ready for a great musical moment, if you please. We’re confident you will love every minute vibing with this compilation.

What do you think of Inno Matijane’s “Lineo” EP and how would you rate it on a scale of zero to ten? You’re welcome to stream the compilation below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section below.

Inno Matijane » Lineo – EP

  • Genre: Dance
  • Release Date: 2021-09-24
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 5
  • ℗ 2021 Sotrasauce Entertainment
NO Title Artist Time
1 Batlao Hurda (feat. KayGee DaKing, Bizizi & HeartBeats) Inno Matijane 5:51
2 John Maputla Inno Matijane 6:31
3 Letawa (feat. DJ Skhatla) Inno Matijane 6:08
4 Mangwane Inno Matijane 5:03
5 Shibini Inno Matijane 6:17

Official Stream/Download Links

This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims

Back to top button