Izingane Zoma – iPhenti Lami EP

Izingane Zoma comes through with a brand new EP titled “iPhenti Lami”.

We dont know if you’ve heard but popular Maskandi group, Izingane Zoma has just dropped a brand new album. We can’t keep calm. The group has gained a whole lot of fans since they hit the scene many years back.

Over time, Izingane Zoma has proven to be certified hit makers on the scene. The popular group has made several entries into the airwaves which have gained them a pretty good following. Almost every Maskandi fan would have heard some of their music. Some of our favourites include “Isidina Sikamahlalela”, “Iphela”, and more.

iPhenti Lami EP Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 iPhenti Lami Izingane Zoma 4:57
2 Intashingana Izingane Zoma 4:47
3 E-Robben Island Izingane Zoma 4:36
4 Izamfonyo Izingane Zoma 4:37
5 AmaBlessa Izingane Zoma 4:26
6 uSizi Lwami Izingane Zoma 4:38

They’re out now with a new project. The EP was first announced less then a week ago. Now, they’ve finally dropped it and it’s amazing. You should check it out. Stream and download the new EP below to listen. Also share your thoughts and opinions on it.

iPhenti Lami – EP

Izingane Zoma

  • Genre: Worldwide
  • Release Date: 2020-12-04
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 6

Back to top button