Jethro Tait Premieres “I Don’t Sleep” EP | Listen

South Africa’s Jethro Tait is out with a new body of work entitled “I Don’t Sleep” EP. Quite an intriguing title the champ has got there. Everyone does sleep. of course, so you don’t wanna take the title literally.”I Don’t Sleep” is a lean compilation housing exactly 6 tracks, with an eponymous track popping somewhere in the middle. There are no guests, but that’s just fine. The songster managed his numbers beautifully. You can check out the tracklist below.

Jethro Tait – I Don’t Sleep EP Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 SAD Jethro Tait 3:14
2 Dreams Jethro Tait 3:35
3 I Don’t Sleep Jethro Tait 3:26
4 Who Are You Jethro Tait 3:35
5 Hold On Jethro Tait 3:37
6 Weirdo Jethro Tait 3:12

This body of work plays for exactly 21 minutes but it is a work well worth the time of anyone who listens to it. The songs are beautifully crafted, with messages that should speak to just about any soul who has lived, old or young.

The themes of naivety and anxiety stare at you in an encounter that is at once engaging and luminous. You really should listen to this EP. We love it and have no qualms asking y’all to check it out. It might turn out one of your finest musical experiences this week

How would you rate the album? You may want to stream it below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section.

Jethro Tait » I Don’t Sleep » – EP

    • Genre: Pop
    • Release Date: 2020-09-18
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 6
    • ℗ 2020 Universal Music (Pty) Ltd South Africa

Official Stream/Download Links
Apple Music / Spotify / Deezer / iTunes / Amazon / Tidal / YouTube Music

Back to top button