Jhené Aiko Returns With Chilombo Album

Jhené Aiko releases the "Chilombo" album

Jhené Aiko finally delivers the “Chilombo” album.

The talent that is Jhené Aiko is one we can’t begin to describe. The singer has been around for quite a while and has only grown from height to height with her music.

After making a series of music releases last year, she started the year ready to drop new music and has delivered it well. We first received “P*ssy Fairy” which was a success among fans and music lovers, then she followed it up with the lovely, “Happiness Over Everything (H.O.E)”. Now, she’s out with her third studio album “Chilombo” featuring two of the previously released songs.

The album is named after her legal name. It contains a total of 20 songs and features various artistes including boyfriend, , Grammy-winning singer, , , and more. The album which was released today, Friday, 6 March has already garnered massive love from both her fans and music lovers all over the world.


Jhené Aiko

    • Genre: /
    • Release Date: 2020-03-06
    • Explicitness: explicit
    • Country:
    • Track Count: 20
  • ℗ 2020 Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.


Title Artist Time
1 Lotus Jhené Aiko 1:11
2 Triggered (freestyle) Jhené Aiko 3:29
3 None of Your Concern (feat. Bi Jhené Aiko 4:19
4 Speak Jhené Aiko 3:05
5 B.S. (feat. ) Jhené Aiko 3:32
6 P*$$Y Fairy (OTW) Jhené Aiko 3:41
7 Happiness Over Everything (H.O Jhené Aiko 3:08
8 One Way St. (feat. Ab-) Jhené Aiko 2:54
9 Define Me Jhené Aiko 1:48
10 Surrender (feat. Dr. Chill) Jhené Aiko 4:17
11 Tryna Smoke Jhené Aiko 4:29
12 Born Tired Jhené Aiko 3:15
13 LOVE Jhené Aiko 2:36
14 10k Hours (feat. ) Jhené Aiko 4:17
15 Summer 2020 Jhené Aiko 1:45
16 Mourning Doves Jhené Aiko 2:48
17 Pray for You Jhené Aiko 1:40
18 Lightning & Thunder (feat. Joh Jhené Aiko 4:30
19 Magic Hour Jhené Aiko 3:16
20 Party for Me (feat. Ty Dolla $ Jhené Aiko 3:26

Back to top button