Jobe London – Lacadoli And Friends Album

Talented Mzansi hitmaker Jobe London has come through with a new project titled “Lacadoli And Friends.”

The weekend is already looking great. As usual, we have received some of the anticipated entries from our faves on the scene. Jobe London came through and dropped his new project. And yes, it did not disappoint.

When he announced the EP, he shared that it was hard to put it together after losing his friends. We don’t know what went down, but we are happy that he was inspired to work on this new masterpiece. He thanked the Soweto Music & Entertainment Academy for helping make it happen.

Jobe London titled the project “Lacadoli And Friends.” It houses eight tracks and features contributions from LeeMckrazy, Thabo Thato, Gweilo, Olley RSA, Pablo RSA, Killer Kau, Zuma, Busta 929, and more. They all did a fantastic job on it. Add the song to a playlist of your choice this week.

Jobe London – Lacadoli And Friends


  1. Iminyango ft. Lee McKrazy & Thabo Thato
  2. Amandla ft. Lee Mckrazy & Olley RSA
  3. Chokolado
  4. Ghost ft. Kairo1829 & MDA RSA
  5. Dedela ft. Kairo1829, MDA RSA, Olley RSA & Pablo Rsa
  6. Jabulile ft. Lee Mckrazy & Thabo Thato
  7. Otsotsi Laba ft. MOONIE & Zuma
  8. Injalo Lento ft. Killer Kau, Zuma & G-Snap
File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music
Back to top button