Joseph Philemon – Amighty 3 EP Ft. Maglera Doe Boy, Ka$hCPT

Joseph Philemon Releases A Brand New EP "Amighty 3" Featuring Maglera Doe Boy, Ka$hCPT

Joseph Philemon releases a brand new EP “Almighty 3” featuring Maglera Doe Boy and Ka$hCPT.

Almighty 3 – Single

Joseph Philemon

    • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
    • Release Date: 2020-04-19
    • Explicitness: explicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 3
  • ℗ 2020 1562727 Records DK

Finally, Cape Town Hip Hop star, Joseph Philemon is back where he belongs. It has been one whole year of no new music from him and we have wonder what he’s been up to. Now, the rapper is back with a new project that will blow your mind.

It is a 3-track EP which he titles “Almighty 3”. The new EP features production from Hip Hop producer and rapper, Zoocci Coke Dope. The EP also features contributions from Maglera Doe Boy, Ka$hCPT, and DIDI MONSTA aka 45 Degrees.

NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 World Joseph Philemon 3:17
2 God Joseph Philemon 3:44
3 Devil Joseph Philemon 2:20

The album’s cover photo sees him depicted as a god-like being, and each of the singles on the EP hints are it too. On the project, he raps about the things surrounding his life, the lime light, money, heartbreak, and the state of his relationships. The EP opens up a doorway into his life which fans will certainly love to hear.

Back to top button