Josiah De Disciple – Manuel Ft. Kabza De Small

Mzansi DJ, Josiah De Disciple teams up with the king of Amapiano, Kabza De Small for a brand new song titled “Manuel”. The song is taken from the recently released album “Spirits of Makoela Vol 2; The Reintroduction”.

It is all about good music this weekend, and Mzansi artists have truly delivered. The very talented Josiah De Disciple makes an appearance with a brand new project. He has been teasing it for a while now.

The album is titled “Spirits Of Makoela Vol. 2; The Reintroduction”. It contains a total of 11 tracks and features contributions from Kabza De Small, Ofentse, Cecil M, Boohle, Jessica LM, Teejay, Rams De Violinist, and Da Ish.

On this jam titled “Manuel”, he teams up with the talented Kabza De Small. It marks the second song with Kabza on the new project. Simply stream and download the song below to listen. Also share your thoughts and opinions on it in the comments section.

Manuel Ft. Kabza De Small

Josiah De Disciple

  • Genre: Amapiano
  • Release Date: 2021-04-30
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZA
  • Track Count: 1

Mp3 Download

Back to top button