Just Bheki – Ngifike La EP

The talented hitmaker Just Bheki is out with a new project titled “Ngifike La EP.”

You can never get it wrong with Just Bheki. He knows exactly what his fans need, and that’s what he delivers. The Mzansi star is back on the scene with a brand new project, and he did some great work on it.

The Mzansi star previously teamed up with DJ So Nice and released the song “Funa Wena.” He also joined Ntokzin and Kamazu as a featured act on the song “Izethembiso” by Boohle. With Vernotile, he contributed to “Dali Lalela” by Citizen Deep, Josiah De Disciple, and Atmos Blaq.

Just Bheki is out now with a new EP titled “Ngifike La.” The project houses six tracks and features contributions from Afriikan Papi, Loki, and Roiii. Check the songs out below to listen to them. Also, add them to a playlist of your choice this week.

Just Bheki – Ngifike La EP


  1. Just Bheki – Ngenani
  2. Just Bheki – Thula Nana
  3. Just Bheki – Uthando ft Afriikan Papi
  4. Just Bheki – Ngikhathele
  5. Just Bheki – Nobubele
  6. Just Bheki ft. Loki & Roiii – Umcimbi
File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music
Stream/Download: Apple Music Spotify YouTube YouTube Music
Back to top button