Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa – eMcimbini (ft. Aymos, Samthing Soweto, Mas Musiq & Myztro)

Kabza De Small and DJ Maphorisa dish a brand new track titled “eMcimbini” featuring contributions from Aymos, Samthing Soweto, Mas Musiq and Myztro.

Indeed, there has never been, and there will never be a time when The Scorpion Kings, Kabza De Small and DJ Maphorisa will dish out the wrong tracks. The two music gurus prove over and over again that two heads are better than just one. They do so once more with this brand new track which they title “eMcimbini”.

As always, they are not alone on this one, they are accompanied by some very incredible voices in the industry. Powerhouses, Aymos, Samthing Soweto, Mas Musiq, and Myztro all contribute to make the track what it is.

The new song is part of their recently released third studio album, tagged “Scorpion Kings Live” which features many huge names including Cassper Nyovest, Mlindo The Vocalist, Focalistic and many more. The album is released ahead of the pair’s upcoming big show tagged Scorpion Kings Live which will hold  at Sun Arena on 11th of April.

eMcimbini featuring Aymos, Samthing Soweto, Mas Musiq and Myztro is already number one song in South Africa within few hours of release.

Check the track out below.

Stream/Download: Apple Music Spotify YouTube YouTube Music
Back to top button