KashCPT – Cape Town Radio 2 Mixtape

SA Hip Hop star, Kashcpt has come through with a brand new mixtape tagged “Cape Town Radio 2”.

Always ready to thrill the SA Hip Hop scene, Kashcpt is always doing the most. The talented emcee has just come through with a stunning new project that will have his fans wanting more.

Two stunning singles preceded the project. He teamed up with and released the song “All Of Me”. Later on, Kash joined forces with Blxckie and dropped the joint “Denims”. The new mixtape is titled “Cape Town Radio 2”. It is a follow-up to the first one, which was released in 2020.

The new mixtape houses 16 tracks and features contributions from Blxckie, Kaien Cruz, J Molley, Savage, and YoungstaCpt. They all did an amazing job on it. You should hear the songs. Check the new mixtape out below to listen to it. Also, add it to a playlist of your choice.

KashCPT – Cape Town Radio 2 Mixtape Tracklist

  1. CPT to Jozi
  2. DENIMS (Ft. Blxckie)
  3. What I Like
  4. Running the World (Ft. J Molley)
  5. Pour Up
  6. Pray for It
  7. ​​New Grillz
  8. All of Me (Ft. Kaien Cruz)
  9. Smooth Criminal
  10. Time
  11. Mobbing
  12. Feels Like (Ft. Savage)
  13. Regular Deals
  14. Jorja’s World
  15. When I’m Gone (Ft. YoungstaCPT)
  16. Changing The World

KashCPT – Cape Town Radio 2 Download

Back to top button