KayGee DaKing, Bizizi & DJ Taptobetsa – Double Dragon Album

KayGee DaKing, Bizizi & DJ Taptobetsa team up for "Double Dragon" Album

Double Dragon

KayGee DaKing, Bizizi & Taptobetsa

    • Genre: Afro House
    • Release Date: 2020-08-07
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 8
  • ℗ 2020 SotraSauce Entertainment / BlackVision Media

KayGee DaKing, Bizizi and Taptobetsa make a formidable team on their brand new album titled “Double Dragon”.

Yo, this new project should be titled Tripple Dragon because all three acts credited on it are just amazing. It isn’t everyday you hear an album that just blows you away. So, you might as well prepare to have your mind blown by this dope one.

For a while now, we have seen great consistency from KayGee DaKing and pal, Bizizi. The two have blessed the airwaves with a list of dope jams including “Kokota” with Killer Kau, and “Tikoloshi” with Soweto’s Finest. They continue their contributions with this new offering.

KayGee DaKing, Bizizi & Taptobetsa – Double Dragon Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Hello Summer (feat. Mphow69) KayGee DaKing, Bizizi & Taptobetsa 5:29
2 Umfaz’Womuntu KayGee DaKing, Bizizi & Taptobetsa 4:25
3 Umshayeli KayGee DaKing, Bizizi & Taptobetsa 5:10
4 SNK (feat. SayFar) KayGee DaKing, Bizizi & Taptobetsa 5:08
5 Ziyawa (feat. Qwestakufet) KayGee DaKing, Bizizi & Taptobetsa 4:50
6 Shukuma (feat. Qwestakufet) KayGee DaKing, Bizizi & Taptobetsa 4:34
7 Pikachu KayGee DaKing, Bizizi & DJ Taptobetsa 4:38
8 Zooma KayGee DaKing, Bizizi & DJ Taptobetsa 5:45

It is titled “Double Dragon” and it features work from them alongside DJ Taptobetsa. The new Afro House album contains 8 tracks and features contributions from Sayfar, Mphow69, and Qwestakufet. All the tracks on the album are amazing. You should go check them out. You just might fall in love.