Kaygee SA – Nothing Personal Vol 1 Album

Mzansi hitmaker, Kaygee SA has delivered a new project tagged “Nothing Personal Vol 1” to the airwaves.

We wonder what the airwaves would be like without Amapiano artists and DJs doing all the work they do. The weekend has seen new releases from the genre, and the fans cannot get enough of it.

Kaygee SA aims to make his name remembered as he makes an appearance on the scene with a brand new project. He has titled the project “Nothing Personal Vol 1”. Of course, the title insinuates that he’s trying to say something. The new project houses nine tracks and features various hitmakers.

They include Thabelow, Isbongo MusiQ, Soultec, DJ Fection SA, Landon Deejay, and Kayzett. All the featured acts deliver well on the project. You should hear the songs. Check the new album out below to listen to it. Also, add it to a Piano playlist of your choice this weekend.

Kaygee SA – Nothing Personal Vol 1 Album


  1. As’ Vume ft. Thabelow
  2. In Time ft. Isbongo MusiQ
  3. Music Tape ft. Thabelow
  4. Mind Games ft. Thabelow
  5. Move Different ft. Soultec & Dj Fection SA
  6. Bohloko ft. Landon Deejay
  7. Join Us ft. Landon Deejay
  8. The Calling ft. Thabelow & Kayzett
  9. Wayback ft. Landon Deejay
This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims

Back to top button