KaygeeDaKing And Bizizi Drops Sendi Location Off Kokota Piano (Amapiano, Vol. 1)

KaygeeDaking and Bizizi release their debut project "Sendi Location - Kokota Piano (Amapiano Vol. 1)

Sendi Location Off Kokota Piano (Amapiano, Vol. 1)

KaygeeDaKing & Bizizi

    • Genre: Dance
    • Release Date: 2020-06-19
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 1
    • ℗ 2020

and Bizizi come through with their debut album “Sendi Location- Kokota Piano (Amapiano Vol. 1)”.

Last we heard, and Bizizi were done with the work on their debut and had made it available for pre-order. Honestly, we are proud of how far these two have come in such a short while. Their success is one a lot of us are excited about.

They first achieved recognition following the release of their breakthrough hit “Kokota” featuring Killer Kau. The song was followed by the release of “Isabella” which was also impressive. Later on, they dropped their third single “Sendi Location” which announced the upcoming release of this album.

Finally, as promised, they have released the much anticipated album. They call it “Sendi Location – Kokota Piano (Amapiano Vol 1)”. The new houses 13 dope tracks including some of their previously released hits. It features Killer Kau, Sayfar, Team Mosha, and Mphow69. It is centred on their Amapiano roots.

KaygeeDaKing & Bizizi – Sendi Location Official Stream/Download Links

Apple Music Spotify Deezer Amazon Tidal YouTube Music

Back to top button