Kelly Khumalo Drops Seven Words EP

Controversial singer Kelly Khumalo offers fans a new project, titled “Seven Words,” which you can stream here on UbeToo., South Africa’s premier music and entertainment hub.

The title of the project might be misleading in that seven words do not the project make. Far from it.  Anyway, the body of work bears the energy one has come to expect from anything the songstress put out there.

“Seven Steps” is a 6-track body of work that has Hlengiwe Mhlaba and and JFLO as guests.  You can check out the tracklist below.

Seven Words EP Tracklist:

  1. Esphambanweni Ft. Hlengiwe Mhlaba
  2. My Testimony
  3. Jehova Ft. J F.L.O.
  4. Thuma Mina
  5. My Truth
  6. Your Will

With the release of this body of work, perhaps without really planning it this way, Kelly Khumalo has joined the league of artiste who didn’t let the coronavirus pandemic blot the flowers of their creative energies.

One might even take the year as a fine one for her already, although she had admitted the coronavirus pandemic has been hard on the music industry of which she is a member.

Well, with “Seven Words,” it’s all good vibes for Kelly Khumalo and those she worked with. You can stream the project below and share your thoughts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *