Kelvin Momo – Ivy League Album

Amapiano producer presents a new body of work titled “Ivy League” album, which you can stream here on UbeToo, your go-to place for all things South African music and entertainment.

It’s been a great year for Kelvin Momo, so the latest drop is nothing surprising. This compilation bears 21 tracks in all – certainly not surprising because amapiano musos have this habit of “loading up” the tracks.

Ch’cco, Yumbs, Killer Punch, TNK MusiQ, Mick Man Sino Msolo, Cooper SA, Murumba Pitch, and several others made the cut in the guest list. It’s a work of champions if you should ask us.

is one of the key figures in South Africa’s amapiano revolution, and he shows with this new collection that he’s not lost his appeal. From the “Intro” of the project, right down to the last track, “More Momo,” you know you’re following an exciting voice in the world of South African music.

This compilation drops just in time for the festive season, and we see many music lovers out there vibing with it beyond 2021. It is that appealing.

And yes, the appeal of this project transcends amapiano. It should be your pleasure to find out. Come on.

Kelvin Momo » Ivy League Album Details

  • Genre: Amapiano
  • Release Date: 2021-12-17
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 21

Kelvin Momo » Ivy League Album Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Intro (feat. Babalwa M & Sekiwe) 4:58
2 Ivy League (feat. Ch’cco, Yumbs, TaSkipper & Tlholo) 16:36
3 Song Cry (feat. Mhaw Keys) Kelvin Momo 6:51
4 Treasure (feat. Tribesoul) Kelvin Momo 8:34
5 Amukelani Kelvin Momo 8:04
6 Funa (feat. TBO & Jay-Sax) Kelvin Momo 11:36
7 Dludlu (feat. Steve, Mgiftos & Yumbs) Kelvin Momo 8:35
8 Groove Kelvin Momo 8:04
9 Inyembezi (feat. Babalwa M & Aymos) Kelvin Momo 7:03
10 Joy (feat. Sino Msolo & Dalsh) Kelvin Momo 9:55
11 Teka Kelvin Momo 8:18
12 Heart & Soul Kelvin Momo 6:15
13 Kwaziyo (feat. Ch’cco, Cooper SA & Babalwa M) Kelvin Momo 6:56
14 As’phuze (feat. Murumba Pitch) Kelvin Momo 6:48
15 Let It Be (feat. Mogomotsi Chosen) Kelvin Momo 8:13
16 Mjolo (feat. S.O.N & Yumbs) Kelvin Momo 7:25
17 Thomas (feat. Cooper SA) Kelvin Momo 8:35
18 Madlamini (feat. Sino Msolo) Kelvin Momo 7:09
19 Dopeness (feat. Mick Man) Kelvin Momo 8:25
20 Sharp (feat. Ch’cco, Yumbs & TNK MusiQ) Kelvin Momo 7:12
21 More Momo (feat. Killer Punch) Kelvin Momo & 7:22
Back to top button