Khanyisa – Soft EP

Khanyisa shares some “Soft” goals in a new EP, which you can stream here on UbeToo, South Africa’s premier music and entertainment destination.

Amapiano is the zeitgeist in right now, swallowing artists from other genres with ease. Khanyisa is one artiste determined amapiano should continue its dominance.

And she has just made an emphatic statement with her latest collection. This “Soft” project bears five tracks in all and features as guests some known names in Mzansi’s amapiano orbit, including Mr Jazziq, Ch’cco, Marcus MC and Tsiki XII.

In just five tracks, Khanyisa not only snaps the attention of the listener, but she also gives them more reasons to believe in her gift as an artist. Song after song, it’s a pleasure following.

She may not be the most regular on here at UbeToo, but khanyisa has put together a body of work we are not only pleased with but are happy to share as well.

If, like us, you’re averse to the boring and just want to have a good time with music that warms the soul, you may want to look in the direction of what Khanyisa has just put together. This lyrical winner should be on your playlist. Come on!

Khanyisa » Soft EP Details

  • Genre: Amapiano
  • Release Date: 2021-11-26
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 5

Khanyisa – Soft EP Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Nd’khululekile (feat. Yumbs & Ch’cco) Khanyisa 6:35
2 Bheka Mina Ngedwa (feat. Tsiki XII) Khanyisa, Marcus MC & Lady Du 7:55
3 Ndiyakhala (feat. Marcus MC & Tsiki XII) Khanyisa 6:53
4 Mina Nawe (feat. Mr JazziQ & Marcus MC) Khanyisa 7:23
5 Ndizaphambana (feat. Tsiki XII) Khanyisa 6:35
Back to top button