Killer Kau – Game Changer

Game Changer

Killer Kau

    • Genre: Dance
    • Release Date: 2020-07-05
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 5

South African musician Killer Kau premieres his “Game Changer” Album. While this compilation might not change the game in South Africa, it surely marks a mile tine in the musician’s career.

It’s his third studio album and was released on his birthday by Soweto Music and Entertainment, the record label to which he is signed.

He announced he is grateful to the record label for making the compilation available on all streaming platforms on his birthday. He also thanked musos Kammu Dee, King Makaysa and others who had aided the release of the project.

“Game Changer” is a 6-track compilation, beginning with “Kude” and ending with “Gabha.” Aristes like Focalistic. Mark Khoza, Kammu dee and DJ Stylagang made the guest list.

The compilation treats several themes. We wouldn’t want to kill the suspense by detailing them here, permit us to say, instead, that you are surely going to find a number that will detain your attention for a while.

How would you rate this compilation? Do you think it the finest of Killer Kau yet? We should love to hear from you in the comment section below. Interesting, killer kau has announced fans should get back to him on what their favourite tracks are.

It wouldn’t hurt dropping your favourite tracks here as well.


NO Title Artist Time
1 Kude Killer Kau 7:19
2 Banda Mpo (feat. Kammu Dee) Killer Kau 6:50
3 Koba (feat. G-Snap & K-Man Suc Killer Kau 5:28
4 Ebondeni (feat. Mark Khoza) Killer Kau 6:07
5 Corona (feat. Focalistic) Killer Kau 6:35

Official Stream Links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *