KLY Might Just Be “2minutes2late” On His New EP



    • Genre: R&B/Soul
    • Release Date: 2020-08-28
    • Explicitness: explicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 8
  • ℗ 2020 1685 Avenue

KLY shares the tracklist for his new EP “2 Minutes 2 Late” just few days ago and promised to release the project today, the 8th of August 2020 and the EP is finally here.

Fans of the very talented RnB star, KLY going to be thrilled with this one with this new project. KLY has been teasing the EP release for quite some time now, some days before he released the album tracklisy, the Mzansi star took to his Instagram page to announce a new project and fans could not hold their excitement.

He appreciated his fans for waiting on him and promised to release his first 2020 project. While fans prepare for the project’s release, KLY went back to the studio to make sure he deliver his promise, he has now shown them what he has been up to as well as gain their trust.

The new album contains a total of 8 songs produced by Hercules. It also features contributions from LP2LOOSE, and Nigerian singer, Lyta. Wichi 1080 also contributes to it, see full tracklist below:

KLY – 2minutes2late Full Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 The Deal KLY 2:51
2 Love Me KLY 3:21
3 Honest KLY 3:47
4 Heartbreak KLY 3:37
5 Savagely Her KLY 3:24
6 Big Body KLY 2:44
7 4310001 (feat. LP2LOOSE) KLY 2:14
8 Show Me Love (feat. Lyta) KLY 4:10

You might want to regulate your headset equalizer, this one hits really different.

This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims

Official Stream Link : Apple MusicSpotifyDeezerAmazonTidalYouTube Music

Back to top button