Kwiish SA – East Network Album

East Network

Kwiish SA

    • Genre: Afro House
    • Release Date: 2020-07-03
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 10
    • ℗ 2020 Kwiish SA under exclusive license to CCA

Kwiish SA comes through with a brand new album “East Network”.

It’s yet another Friday, another time for music lovers to get new music to take them through the week, through to the next weekend. As always, we have been blessed with some new stuff from our favourite artists and Disc Joskeys.

Popular Mzansi DJ, Kwiish SA isn’t lost in this one. The popular DJ is always cooking up something new. He’s known for many jams including “Gong Gong” with Vukani, “Sondela” with Love Black and more. The talented hit maker is here with a brand new project which he plans to take over the airwaves with.

He titles it “East Network”. The new album contains 10 tracks including contributions from a few acts. Marikana, Phindi Duke, and De Mthuda xontribute to it. He previously released the De Mthuda xollaboration “Level 4” as a stand alone single. You should check the album out.


NO Title Artist Time
1 Technics Kwiish SA 7:01
2 One Love Kwiish SA 6:57
3 Lagos Kwiish SA 9:23
4 Umuntu (feat. Marikana) Kwiish SA 6:50
5 Shona Malanga (feat. Marikana) Kwiish SA 6:31
6 Umhlaba Wonke (feat. Marikana Kwiish SA 7:26
7 Thula Ntwana (feat. Marikana & Kwiish SA 7:26
8 Comments Kwiish SA 6:43
9 Sizoba Phahlaza (feat. Marikan Kwiish SA & Masi 6:47
10 Level 4 Kwiish SA & De Mthuda 9:05

Official Stream/Download Links
Apple MusicSpotifyDeezerAmazonTidalYouTube Music

Show More
Back to top button