Kwiish SA – The Jazz Moods Album

Piano hitmaker, Kwiish SA comes through with a banging new project titled “The Jazz Moods”.

Imagine exploring different moods with music. That’s what Mzansi hitmaker, Kwiish SA has done with his latest project. We can assure you that this is something to hear.

The talented DJ and producer have already made a couple of entries into the airwaves this year, most of which have been collabs, and features. He now comes through with this new project which he titles “The Jazz Moods”.

Kwiish SA » The Jazz Moods Details

  • Genre: Amapiano
  • Release Date: 2021-10-29
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 6

The new Amapiano EP comes laden with a total of 6 tracks. It is a follow-up to the February release, “Umshiso Album”.

Kwiish SA » The Jazz Moods Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Night & Day (Main Mix) [feat. Bongane Sax] Kwiish SA 7:24
2 Suluka Nabo (Main Mix) [feat. Sands & De Mthuda] Kwiish SA 6:19
3 Sbongu Mdali (feat. Zaza & Da Muziqal Chef) Kwiish SA 7:44
4 Skyf Moment (Main Mix) [feat. Moscow & Ch’cco] Kwiish SA & MDU aka TRP 5:55
5 God Bless the Child (Main Mix) [feat. De Mthuda & Jay Sax] Kwiish SA 6:49
6 Don’t Leave Me (Main Mix) [feat. Michell] Kwiish SA 4:50

The new album features contributions from various big names including friend, De Mthuda, Bongani Sax, Sands, Zaza, Da Muziqal Chef, Mdu aka TRP, Moscow, Ch’cco, Jay Sax, and Michell. Each one of them delivers a laudable performance in the project. Be sure to check it out.

  • This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims

Back to top button