Kwiish SA – Umshiso, Vol. 2 Album

returns to UbeToo with an exhilarating new body of work titled “Umshiso, Vol. 2” album, which you can stream here and now.

If you have been following the songster, you probably already know that he’s got a gift of quashing boredom with ease with his songs. This does the same with his latest compilation.

Kwiish SA’s “Umshiso, Vol. 2” album bears 12 tracks in all, beginning with “Suspect No 55,” and ending with “Approved Sax.

For this body of work, the songster collaborated with some key voices in South African music, with a clear focus on amapiano royalty. Among others, De Mthuda, Malumnator, Sihle, Sam Deep, and made vocal contributions.


  1. Suspect No 55 (ft. De Mthuda)
  2. Wuye (ft. Malumnator)
  3. Teka (ft. De Mthuda & Da Ish)
  4. Izintsizwa (Sam Deep, MalumNator)
  5. Indoda (ft. De Mthuda, Sam Deep, Mogomotsi Chosen & Malumnator)
  6. Local Tech (ft. De Mthuda)
  7. Sakhumbula (ft. Malumnator)
  8. Anizthembi (ft. Sam Deep, MalumNator, Sihle)
  9. Jaiva (ft. Sam Deep, MalumNator)
  10. Themba Lakhe (ft. Malumnator)
  11. Poyoyo (ft. De Mthuda)
  12. Approved Sax (ft. De Mthuda)

“Umshiso, Vol. 2” is pretty easy on the ears, and just about any lover of good music out there will have a wonderful time with it – whether they’re into the genre of expression or not.

The weekend is almost here, and we’re pretty sure this new collection from Kwiish SA, a maestro of the decks,  will keep many in the Rainbow Nation and beyond entertained. So if you’re looking forward to a wonderful musical experience, you may want to make space on your playlist for “Umshiso, Vol. 2.” Let the music begin, if you please.

Kwiish SA – Umshiso, Vol. 2 Album

Zip/Mp3 Download

Back to top button