Kylie Minogue – Extension (The Extended Mixes) Album

The Pop Icon Reimagines Her Hits in an Exciting New Compilation

Pop music icon Kylie Minogue has once again captivated her fans with the release of “Extension (The Extended Mixes),” a dynamic new album that reinterprets her classic hits. This latest offering from Minogue features extended versions of all 11 tracks from her previous album, presented on neon pink and green splatter clear double vinyl in a gatefold sleeve.

“Extension (The Extended Mixes)” is a testament to Minogue’s enduring appeal and her ability to reinvent her music for new and longtime fans alike. The album includes extended mixes of popular tracks such as “Things We Do For Love,” “Tension,” “One More Time,” and “You Still Get Me High,” among others. Each song has been carefully reworked to offer a fresh and immersive listening experience.

The release of this album is a significant addition to Minogue’s glittering career, which has seen her amass sales of over 80 million records worldwide, 5 billion streams, and 9 UK No 1 albums. Her ability to evolve and stay relevant in the ever-changing music industry is evident in this latest project.

Fans can enjoy “Extension (The Extended Mixes)” on various platforms, including Apple Music, Amazon Music, and Spotify. The album, which was released on December 8, 2023, is already generating excitement among listeners eager to experience Minogue’s classics in a new light. This album not only celebrates Minogue’s past successes but also paves the way for her continued evolution as a pop music icon.

Extension (The Extended Mixes)


1 Padam Padam 4:03
2 Hold On To Now 5:28
3 Things We Do For Love 4:53
4 Tension 4:38
5 One More Time 4:22
6 You Still Get Me High 4:32
7 Hands 4:08
8 Green Light 4:52
9 Vegas High 5:12
10 10 Out of 10 (feat. Kylie Minogue) 4:00
11 Story 4:22
12 Padam Padam 2:46
13 Hold On To Now 3:57
14 Things We Do For Love 3:09
15 Tension 3:36
16 One More Time 3:02
17 You Still Get Me High 3:38
18 Hands 2:45
19 Green Light 3:19
20 Vegas High 3:33
21 10 Out of 10 (feat. Kylie Minogue) 2:51
22 Story 3:16


The request is not properly authorized to retrieve the specified playlist.

Back to top button