Langa Mavuso drops new album “Langa”

Langa Mavuso comes through with a brand new self-titled album “Langa”.

26 year old R&B and Soul star, Langa Mavuso knows exactly touch the heart with his music. With his kind of talent, all he can do is win, and he does that so well. It has been a good year for him if you think about it.

He has been quite active on the scene. He recently appeared as a featured artist on Cassper Nyovest’s album, on the song “How Does It Feel”. He has also dropped solo tracks including “Love Lost” and “Panther” featuring Yanga Chief. Both previously released songs appear on his new album.

The album named after himself, “Langa” was released today, Friday, September 25th. It features a total of 13 tracks including contributions from Zadok, Loyiso, Aimee George, Yanga Chief, Manana & Zoë Modiga. You really should listen to it. Simply stream and download the album below. Also, let us know what you think about it.

Langa Mavuso » Langa

  • Genre:
  • Release Date: 2020-09-25
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 12
NO Title Artist Time
1 Calamities (feat. Zadok) Langa Mavuso 2:42
2 Intliziyo (feat. Loyiso) Langa Mavuso 4:46
3 Mvula Langa Mavuso 4:33
4 Searching Langa Mavuso 3:43
5 Cheat Code Langa Mavuso 2:59
6 Panther (feat. Yanga Chief) Langa Mavuso 3:39
7 All of Me Langa Mavuso 3:06
8 Powerline Langa Mavuso 3:30
9 Pretend (feat. Aimee George) Langa Mavuso 2:49
10 Spirit Langa Mavuso 4:06
11 I Wish (feat. Manana & Zoë Modiga) Langa Mavuso 4:42
12 Love Lost Langa Mavuso 3:56
Back to top button