LaSauce Drops Self-titled Album, “Sindisiwe”

LaSauce drops brand new album "Sindisiwe", the album carries the title of her real name.

finally releases her highly anticipated album titled “Sindisiwe”.

There are certain artists who make you proud that they exist, and are putting out music. Those are the artists who stay longer on the scene with the level of work that they put in and the music that they deliver.

Mzansi singer, has stunned her way to the top, to a point where we all know her work and are proud of it. She’s won the most of us over with her style, dropping Hip Hop and pop songs that have serenaded the airwaves. She continues to prove herself over and over again.

This year, she dropped the mind blowing song “Njalo”, and we loved every bit of it. We doubt that her fans have gotten enough of that. Some of her previous hits including “I Do” featuring good friend, Amanda Black, “Emafini”, “Cooler Bag”, “Number One”, “Lula” to mention a few, are quite hard to forget. See full tracklist and details below:

LaSauce – Sindisiwe Tracks

NO Title Artist Time
1 Umona 1:10
2 Skhathi 2:30
3 Njani 3:21
4 Emafini 3:36
5 Questions 3:29
6 Every Morning 2:55
7 Sobabili 3:51
8 Njalo LaSauce 3:30
9 Bayeke LaSauce 3:23
10 Is It True LaSauce 2:25
11 Phinde LaSauce 4:18
12 Photograph LaSauce 3:16

After announcing her new album, she’s finally dropped it. The new album contains the previously released singles “Emafini” and “Njalo” alongside 10 other dope tracks. There are even more fancier and sophisticated words to describe the album.

The Mzansi star rides solo on all the songs on the album. From the first track”Umona”, to the last one “Photograph”, she keeps her audience hooked. This is definitely a great album to vibe to this weekend.



    • Genre: Pop
    • Release Date: 2020-07-31
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 12
  • ℗ 2020 Ambitiouz Entertainment

Official Stream/Download Links
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Amazon Tidal YouTube Music