LaSauce Unveils “Skhathi” Off Upcoming Album Titled Sindisiwe

LaSauce drops new joint tagged "Skhathi"



    • Genre: Pop
    • Release Date: 2020-07-24
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 1
  • ℗ 2020 Ambitiouz Entertainment

LaSauce leads the way to her upcoming album titled “Sindisiwe” with a brand new joint titled “Skhathi”.

One thing we love about talented Mzansi artist, LaSauce is that she’s not just great at making good music, she is also one of Mzansi’s most versatile artists. She has earned her place on the scene with the kind of music that makes you wish you could do what she does.

She has released songs like “Emfini”, “Njalo”, “Ncese”, “I Do” featuring Amanda Black, and lots more impressive ones. For a while now, she has hinted on the coming release of her album “Sindisiwe” which a lot of us are heavily anticipating. “Njalo” is a song off the album.

Sindisiwe Album Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Umona LaSauce 1:10
2 Skhathi LaSauce 2:30
3 Njani LaSauce 3:21
4 Emafini LaSauce 3:36
5 Questions LaSauce 3:29
6 Every Morning LaSauce 2:55
7 Sobabili LaSauce 3:51
8 Njalo LaSauce 3:30
9 Bayeke LaSauce 3:23
10 Is It True LaSauce 2:25
11 Phinde LaSauce 4:18
12 Photograph LaSauce 3:16

One week before the album drops, she has released yet another single off it. She calls this one “Skhathi”. The new songs also does not disappoint. The 12-track project is scheduled to drop on Friday July 31, so you might want to be ready for it.

Official Stream Link
Apple MusicSpotifyDeezerAmazonTidalYouTube Music

Back to top button