Lastee Drops Last Album

Lastee plays on the letters of his adopted stage name in an album titled “Last,” which you can stream here on UbeToo. Here, if you please, is one example when Lastee ran his race without looking for contributions from his pal and serial collaborator Crownedyung.Crownedyung still popped on the album, of course, but as a guest in the first track “Changes.” Other artistes who made the guest list include, Maraza, Tribal, Tellaman, and the Zulu man With Some Power Nasty C.

Lastee Last Album Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Changes (feat. crownedYung) Lastee 2:13
2 Gray Hair (feat. Tribal) Lastee 2:42
3 Breather Lastee 4:57
4 Stupid (feat. Tellaman) Lastee 2:44
5 Stutter (feat. Maraza) Lastee 3:00
6 Take My Time (feat. Nasty C & Tellaman) Lastee 4:00
7 Xcuse Me Miss Lastee 6:19

“Last” is a soul collection of seven tracks that play for exactly twenty seven minutes. From the outset, there is marked evidence that the lead artiste picked songsters with whom he shares great musical synergy.

Track after track, you find yourself navigating a glorious bend musically and wishing inwardly that the experience continues. Not bad.

“Last” as a title is jocund at best, for Lastee did not come last with this body of work. You only have to listen to it to get an idea what we mean.

Well, on a scale of sero to ten, how would you rate “Last” album by Lastee? You’re welcome to stream the compilation below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section.



  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date: 2020-12-18
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 7

Download | Apple Music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *