The talented Piano hitmaker LAUD returned to the scene with a new album titled “REARABETSWE.”

We must state that we love the energy that LAUD started the year with. The talented hitmaker is one of the hitmakers leading the dominance of the Piano movement on the airwaves. Last year, he introduced himself to fans with the song “4”.

It featured contributions from ShaunMusiq, Ftears, and Visca. Together, they did a great job on it. LAUD has since been making more moves to give fans a thrill. He returned with a new album titled “REARABETSWE.” The project housed 17 tracks and featured contributions from several hitmakers.

They include Mandy ZA, Luu Nineleven, Sino Msolo, Mthunzi, Scumbee, Visca, Raspy, MKeyz, Mjolo, Njelic, Blissful Sax, MFR Souls, The Majestiez, Mellow & Sleazy, Ntokzin, and Stakev. He recruited the best in the game to join him on it. Check the songs out below to listen to them. Also, add it to a playlist of your choice this weekend.



  1. LAUD – Myekele (feat. Mandy ZA & Luu Nineleven)
  2. LAUD – Bade (feat. Sino Msolo, Mthunzi & Scumbee)
  3. LAUD – Somandla (feat. Raspy & Visca)
  4. LAUD – Duduzeka (feat. Mkeyz, Njelic, Luu Nineleven & Blissful Sax)
  5. LAUD – Duze (feat. MFR Souls & The Majestiez)
  6. LAUD – Vula Makuvaliwe (feat. Bassie, Mkeyz, Luu Nineleven & Blissful Sax)
  7. LAUD – uMona (feat. Luu Nineleven, Mkeyz & Mandy ZA)
  8. LAUD – REARABETSWE (feat. Luu Nineleven)
  9. LAUD – Vayolance (feat. Mellow & Sleazy)
  10. LAUD – 4 (feat. ShaunMusiq, Ftears & Visca)
  11. LAUD – Bayazingela (feat. Ntokzin)
  12. LAUD – Laud – 37
  13. LAUD – 7_2
  14. LAUD – Breaking Rules
  15. LAUD – Jail Time
  16. LAUD – After
  17. LAUD – 9 (feat. Stakev)

Mp3 Download

Download 1
Download 2

Back to top button