Lebza TheVillain – Nanini EP

Popular Mzansi DJ and producer, Lebza TheVillain have come through with a banging new EP tagged “Nanini”.

Always ready to give his fans something to enjoy, Lebza TheVillain has made a good reputation for himself in the SA music scene. The talented DJ is out with a brand new project which he promised he would deliver.

Just before the project was released, he gave fans a taste of what was coming when he released the song “Sosha”. The song features contributions from Sino Msolo and Toss, both of whom delivered memorable performances on it. Now, he has finally dropped the project.

It is titled “Nanini EP”. It houses a total of 8 tracks and features contributions from Amukelani, OhTee, Don Scott, Nkosazana Daughter, Azana, Keys, TBO, Dee Cee, and several others. Check the new EP out below to listen to it. Also, add it to a playlist of your choice this weekend.

Lebza TheVillain – Nanini EP Tracklist / Mp3 / Zip Download

  1. Intro (feat. Amukelani, OhTee & Don scott)
  2. Nanini (feat. Nkosazana Daughter, Azana, Musa Keys & TbO)
  3. Sosha (feat. Sino Msolo & Toss)
  4. Yini (feat. Nkosazana Daughter)
  5.  Amazulu (feat. Azana, TbO & Dee Cee)
  6. Mvula (faet. Jalipeno)
  7. After The Rain (feat. Amukelani)
  8. Outro (feat. OhTee & Don scott)
Back to top button