Major League Djz & Abidoza Drops What’s The Levol EP

The wait is over, peeps. After a brief lull, fans finally get to embrace the two-man band Major League DJz and ‘s latest project, “What’s The Levol .” 

The pair had announced the project prior to its official release, throwing fans into a frenzy of excitement. Well, the frenzy as well as excitement hasn’t been in vain. The pair returns with a project of potent musical force with their regular collaborator

Major League Djz had released “Pianochella,” an amapiano compilation of over two dozen tracks, in collaboration with Abidoza. But the brothers Bandile and Banele (who make up the band) had not been impressed with the public’s reception of the project. In fact, they had said it out loud that the public was sleeping on their project. 

The latest compilation, “What’s The Levol ,” bears even greater force than the previous one, and we don’t see the public sleeping on it as well. 

With this new body of work, it is clear Major League Djz is determined to redact the “tragedy” of their previous project. At this, they succeed. The project enlists the likes of Costa Titch, Reece Madlisa, Mr JazziQ, Zuma, Tman Express, Jozlin, PlayNevig and some pretty unknown names, see full tracklist below:

  1. Major League Djz & Abidoza – Careless Whisper Ft. Sax
  2. Major League Djz & Abidoza – Spiritchaser
  3. Major League Djz & Abidoza – Fizozo
  4. Major League Djz & Abidoza – Impi Ft. Tman express
  5. Major League Djz & Abidoza – Qhawe Ft. King P, Babalawo & Black Eye
  6. Major League Djz & Abidoza – Inhliziyo Ft. MaWhoo
  7. Major League Djz & Abidoza – Asambeni Ft. Tman Express, Jozlin & PlayNevig
  8. Major League Djz & Abidoza – Buya La Ft.
  9. Major League Djz & Abidoza – Ubusuku Bonke
  10. Major League Djz & Abidoza – Ayeyeye Ft. Costa Titch, Reece Madlisa, Mr JazziQ & Zuma
  11. Major League Djz & Abidoza – Ghetto Anthem Ft. Maxxrated
  12. Major League Djz & Abidoza – Amika Ft. , &
  13. Major League Djz, Abidoza – Ho Monate Ft. , Ntate Stunna &

How would you rate “What’s The Levol EP” by Major League? You might want to check out the project below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section. 

What’s The Levol

Major League Djz & Abidoza

  • Genre:
  • Release Date: 2020-12-11
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 12


Back to top button