Lil Zara – Baecation – EP

Lil Zara takes a memorable trip on his recently released EP tagged "Baecation"

Baecation –

Lil Zara

    • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
    • Release Date: 2020-07-30
    • Explicitness: explicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 6
  • ℗ 2020 Lil Zara Productions

Lil Zara’s brand new “Baecation EP” is the trip to bliss you always wished you had.

While Mzansi has received an influx of Hip Hop tunes this year, some say that SA Hip Hop is not what it used to be. Whatever the case may be  we can’t deny that we have received some amazing music this year, all of which have hit the bar.

Upcoming Hip Hop artist, Sheya Ithana a.k.a Lil Zara may have broken into the scene this year, but it is obvious that he is looking to go international as soon as possible. He once revealed that he is yet to find a producer who would build him into the international act he’s looking to be.

He released his anticipated project, “Baecation EP” over a week ago and fans have been impressed by it. The album features contributions from Emtee, whom he speaks highly of, Pascal, Phiaton and more. This would be a good one to check out.

Lil Zara – Baecation – Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Baby You Mine (feat. Pascal & Mandlamakhulu) Lil Zara 2:38
2 Melody (feat. Luno Dotsoul & Audience_zi) Lil Zara 2:49
3 Dreams (feat. Young Qing) Lil Zara 2:38
4 Truth (feat. Emtee) Lil Zara 3:14
5 Drama (feat. Phiaton) Lil Zara 2:33
6 Baby You Mine (feat. Pascal & Young Qing) Lil Zara 2:38

Official Stream Link

Apple Music Spotify Deezer Amazon Tidal YouTube Music

Back to top button