Listen to 031Choppa’s New “Indoda” Album

O31 Choppa drops brand new album tagged "Indoda"



    • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
    • Release Date: 2020-07-05
    • Explicitness: explicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 12
  • ℗ 2020 The litty committe records

031 Choppa comes through with a brand new album titled “Indoda”.

Now, here’s something you should check out, the brand new album by Mzansi rapper, producer and singer, 031 Choppa. He calls it “Indoda” and trust us, it is worth the listen. The talented act has been on the rise for many weeks now grabbing attention.

Now, he’s looking to cement his place on the scene with the brand new project. “Indoda” was previously meant to be an EP but was upgraded to an album. Maybe because he wanted to give his fans more music to enjoy. The new album is quite different from what you’re used to, so prepare to be blown away.

The album contains 12 tracks and features contributions from Spartz, Retha, Marcus Harvey, Costa Titch, and Chullz Manko. There are various feels to the album, from jazz, to hard bars, and more. You should check it out for yourself.

Official Stream/Download Links
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Amazon Tidal YouTube Music

Stream/Download: Apple Music Spotify YouTube YouTube Music
Back to top button