Listen to Deep Sound Crew’s “Water & Fire” Album

Water & Fire

Deep Sound Crew

    • Genre: Dance
    • Release Date: 2020-07-24
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 17
  • ℗ 2020 Deep Sound Crew

Deep Sound Crew presents “Water & Fire” album, a dance compilation of undeniable symbolism. The work popped on the group’s Apple Music account 24 July 2020. You can stream it right here at UbeToo.

At 17 tracks, “Water & Fire” album is pretty rich. If each track in the compilation represents an element, then surely you’re gonna be rich just vibing with the album one track at a time.

The compilation features some of Mzansi’s finest names, including Winnie Khumalo, Sdudla Noma1000, and iFani. The album gains much from this variety. In fact, listening to this compilation is like savouring a feast. You just don’t it to end. Not at all.

That notwithstanding, your encounter with “Water & Fire” is something to be remembered long after. So ago and let Deep Sound Crew treat you to the best of them.

Although this is the first work by the group on UbeToo, it isn’t their musical debut. Based just out of Eastern Cape (Port Elizabeth), the group had previously wowed fans with tracks like “Amathambo,” “Wandishiya,” “Let’s Fall In Love,” and “Unjani Wena.” See full tracklist below:

Deep Sound Crew – Water & Fire Album Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Intro Deep Sound Crew 1:34
2 Mngani Wam (feat. Minollar) Deep Sound Crew 4:39
3 Sondela (feat. Yolanda) Deep Sound Crew 5:06
4 Love at First Sight (feat. Wil Deep Sound Crew 4:55
5 Ndihoye (feat. Bridgette Tetiw Deep Sound Crew 3:59
6 Ntliziyo Ngise (& Winnie Khuma Deep Sound Crew 4:54
7 Awusoze (feat. Ifani) Deep Sound Crew 4:53
8 Uthando (feat. Bridgette Tetiw Deep Sound Crew 4:26
9 Umoya (feat. Sdudla Noma1000) Deep Sound Crew 5:56
10 Feed the Nation Deep Sound Crew 4:54
11 Awukhathali (feat. Unathi Wood Deep Sound Crew 5:12
12 Hamba Nam (feat. Bella) Deep Sound Crew 5:24
13 Ndim Lo (feat. Thembi Mona) Deep Sound Crew 5:09
14 Link Deep Sound Crew 4:54
15 Intliziyo (feat. Bongwe) Deep Sound Crew 5:13
16 Mixed Emotions Deep Sound Crew 5:11
17 Into the Night (feat. Zannee) Deep Sound Crew 3:22

Check out Deep Sound Crew’s “Water & Fire” album below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section.

Official Stream/Download Links
Apple MusicSpotifyDeezer

Back to top button