Listen To Donald Glover’s New ‘3.15.20’ Album

Donald Glover's "3.15.20" album is finally out

» 3.15.20


    • Genre: Pop
    • Release Date: 2020-03-22
    • Explicitness: explicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 12
  • ℗ 2020 mcDJ Recording, under license to RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

delivers a brand new titled “3.15.20”.

Talented American musician and actor, is out with his fourth studio titled “3.15.20”. The popular hit maker brings mind blowing creativity packaged as a full length project for fans to enjoy.

The new was released under his stage name, Childish Gambino. The rapper has become famous for his music including the number one charting “This Is America”. He continues his dominance of the music scene with this brand new album.

“3.15.20” was first uploaded to the site donalgloverpresents, and taken down after 12 hours. This led to it being referred to as “Donald Glover Presents”. After a countdown to 22nd March, the album was officially released under its new title “3.15.20” for fans to enjoy.


1   0.00Childish Gambino2:59
2   AlgorhythmChildish Gambino3:32
3   TimeChildish Gambino6:07
4   12.38Childish Gambino6:32
5   19.10Childish Gambino5:08
6   24.19Childish Gambino7:59
7   32.22Childish Gambino3:12
8   35.31Childish Gambino3:56
9   39.28Childish Gambino2:59
10   42.26Childish Gambino5:21
11   47.48Childish Gambino6:00
12   53.49Childish Gambino3:55

The new album houses a total of 12 tracks, all with numeric titles except the second and third tracks “Algorythm” and “Time”. You need not question how much of a stunner this is, it is a big one.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button