Listen To Osunlade’s “MOSS” Album

Osunlade debuts on UbeToo with "MOSS" album. Listen to it right here on South Africa's premier music and entertainment blog.



    • Genre: Dance
    • Release Date: 2020-07-17
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 11
  • ℗ 2020 Yoruba Records

“MOSS” album is an 11-track dance compilation beginning with “Tom’s Bar” and ending with “Lollies & Weed,” with three eponymous tracks tucked in place on the tracklist.

Osunlade is an American musician and record producer with an apparent love for Yoruba cosmogony – or so his name suggests. Born on 13 March 1969 in St. Louis, Missouri, United States, the songster is part of the OG in American music.

Osunlade “MOSS” Album Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Tom’s Bar Osunlade 4:10
2 MOSS Osunlade 3:02
3 The Roads of Kenya Osunlade 2:51
4 MOSS, Pt. 2 Osunlade 6:38
5 ELYODCIRE Osunlade 4:18
6 Lizards Osunlade 0:42
7 FLWN Osunlade 3:20
8 OohSHIT Osunlade 3:14
9 Selfie Stick Osunlade 0:57
10 MOSS, Pt. 3 (My Luva) Osunlade 4:23
11 Lollies & Weed Osunlade 2:15

His oeuvre is pretty impressive, incorporating almost a dozen albums and more than two dozen songs. His latest body of work, “MOSS,” bears as much energy as past projects from him. And we are excited to share it with you.

“MOSS” might earn the facetious appellation of “solo” album in that for all 11 tracks there was not a single guest – or featured artiste, if you please. Osunlade spat his bars alone, and apparently did a fine job solo, as should be apparent to you presently.

How would you rate the compilation, though?is it something you wanna have the world listen to?

We invite you to check out the album below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section.

Osunlade “MOSS” Album Official Stream/Download Links
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Amazon Tidal YouTube Music

Back to top button