Liza Miro Enlists Bongo Beats, DJ Call Me and Mr Brown For “Dream Submarine” Album

Dream Submarine

Liza Miro

    • Genre: Pop
    • Release Date: 2020-06-19
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 10
  • ℗ 2020 Open Mic Productions

Liza Miro sang her way to many house fans’ hearts when she lent her soothing vocals to Bongo Beats’ ‘Don’t Break My Heart’ in 2019. Capitalising of the former track’s success she launches her debut project – ‘Dream Submarine’.

The album features works with DJ  Call Me and Mr Brown.


1All TimesLiza Miro3:58
2U Say M CrazyLiza Miro4:24
3CloserLiza Miro3:52
4Falling DownLiza Miro3:54
5Simple SongLiza Miro2:53
6Road Trip (feat. Mr Brown)Liza Miro3:45
7With My FriendsLiza Miro3:54
8SpanishLiza Miro4:28
9Dangerous StrangerLiza Miro3:00
10DJ Call Me (feat. DJ Call Me)Liza Miro4:29

Official Stream/Download Links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *