Logic Drops Farewell Album Titled “No Pressure” | Listen

No Pressure


    • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
    • Release Date: 2020-07-24
    • Explicitness: explicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 15
  • ℗ 2020 Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

From letting us know he was “Under Pressure” in 2014, it appears Sir Robert Bryson Hall II, who goes by the stage name Logic, is in a better place, with “No Pressure.” Welcome to the world of his latest and final album.

This 15-track hip hop delight begins with an eponymous track and ends with “Obediently Yours.”

Logic – No Pressure Album Tracklist

1No PressureLogic2:54
2Hit My LineLogic4:25
5Open Mic\\Aquarius IIILogic5:03
6Soul Food IILogic5:33
8man i isLogic4:29
105 HooksLogic3:52
11Dark PlaceLogic3:15
13Heard Em SayLogic3:36
15Obediently YoursLogic6:09

The 15 songs in the album treat several topics, from the musician’s successes, and how he has handled them, to his faith. In fact, the compilation illuminates a lot you might not have known about Logic up to this point.

“No Pressure” is a symbolic compilation, coming when Logic has just been blessed with a son, Bobby. For many, this would have been a great motivation to continue dropping the numbers. No Logic.

“Supposedly” his last studio album, we hazard to say “No Pressure” is in many ways his finest to date. Wouldn’t you rather find out for yourself?

Stream “No Pressure” album by logic and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section below.

Official Stream/Download Links
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Amazon Tidal YouTube Music

John Israel A

John is a language hedonist whose other pastime, besides writing, is reading up on politics and holding leaders to account. He believes the world can be better and is working behind the scenes to actualize that.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *