Loxion Deep Drops “Exclusive Vibes” Deluxe Edition

Loxion Deep drops "Exclusive Vibes (Deluxe Version)"

Exclusive Vibes (Deluxe Edition)

Loxion Deep

    • Genre: House
    • Release Date: 2020-05-15
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 16
  • ℗ 2020 Gentle Recordings

Loxion Deep tells Mzansi he’s all about “Exclusive Vibes” as he drops the deluxe version of his album.

If you’re in the market for a really good album to get you going, you might want to get in here. It would interest you to know that there’s a blend of House music and Amapiano on this new one.

Loxion Deep doesn’t play around when it comes to dropping good music to the airwaves. He’s made quite a reputation for himself doing what he does. This time around he takes centre stage with the release of the Deluxe version of his album “Exclusive Vibes”. He does splendidly well on it.

The new project houses 16 tracks. Although he rides solo on most of the tracks, the album features contributions from a few notable names. They including MKeys, DJ Stokie, Kunle Ayo, DeepGallery, Techno Makatara, Tloano, and Sthamero. The project is filled with masterfully crafted mixes.

Loxion Deep – Exclusive Vibes (Deluxe Edition) Tracks/Songs

NO Title Artist Time
1 Lack of Sensation Loxion Deep 6:44
2 Imilambo Loxion Deep 6:45
3 The Bright Side Loxion Deep 7:30
4 Talking Spirits Loxion Deep 6:41
5 Homeland (feat. DJ Stokie & Te Loxion Deep 7:30
6 The Dream (feat. Kunle Ayo) Loxion Deep 7:01
7 Blue Mist Loxion Deep 6:44
8 Damages Loxion Deep 6:41
9 Last Night Loxion Deep 6:57
10 Dludlu (feat. DJ Stokie) Loxion Deep 7:15
11 Memory Lane Loxion Deep 6:57
12 New Awakening (feat. DeepGalle Loxion Deep 7:52
13 Showers & Storm Loxion Deep 6:57
14 Indaba (feat. Tloano & Sthamer Loxion Deep 6:24
15 Inhlupheko (feat. MKeyz) Loxion Deep 6:45
16 iYebo Loxion Deep 7:01

Loxion Deep – Exclusive Vibes (Deluxe Edition) Official Stream/Download Links


Back to top button