Lucasraps – 031 To The World Album

Seasons of expectations have finally given birth to something interesting, and we’re chuffed. Who wouldn’t be when Lucasraps has released his “031 To The World” album finally?

Fans had to wait for this project. But as should be obvious from listening to the body of work, the wait has been worth it. Lucasraps was all flames spitting his bars all alone.

Of course, he could have picked guests from the many great talents in the brave new world of South African hip-hop, but he elected to make the journey alone. One cannot begrudge him this decision. He did great solo.

“031 To The World” album bears 11 tracks in all. The tracks interrogate various topics. They’re held together by fierce sonic energy that’s just hard to miss.

This body of work drops after great news for the South African rapper who had dropped out of school to pursue his music dreams. He’d clinched a recording deal with Def Jam Recordings, joining the likes of Cassper Nyovest and. Nasty C, who already had dealt with the global brand.

With his ” 031 To The World” album, Lucasraps shows whoever cares to see that he’s great and he merits a. Chair in the Def Jam Recordings family. You’re welcome to find out for yourself.

Lucasraps » 031 To The World » Album Details

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: 2021-10-01
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 11

Lucasraps » 031 To The World » Album Tracklist/Download

NO Title Artist Download
1 Lucas Raps Lucasraps Download
2 Project Mode Lucasraps Download
3 South Lucasraps Download
4 Mud Lucasraps Download
5 Without Me Lucasraps Download
6 Slide Lucasraps Download
7 Ammo Lucasraps Download
8 Ouu U Nasty Lucasraps Download
9 Jonny Dang Lucasraps Download
10 Lucas Lucasraps Download
11 Preach Lucasraps Download
Back to top button