Lucasraps Drops Location Hurting EP

Lucasraps’s creative powers manifest yet again in a compilation titled “Location Hurting” EP, which you can stream here on UbeToo, South Africa’s premier entertainment and music blog.

This body of work comes with a cover art that’s as creative as the songs in the compilation. “Location Hurting” EP is a six-track compilation beginning with “Intro – Hurting” and ending with, well, “Ending.”

For this project, the songster tapped the vocal resources of KindlyNxsh, SWERVO X Cardicy. Not many guests – but that’s just great for a compilation of this length. We like it.

Lucasraps – Location Hurting EP Tracklist

  1. Intro – Hurting
  2. Hello Hi – [Freestyle] (Prod By. KindlyNxsh)
  3. WINNER (Prod By. SWERVO X Cardicy)
  4. All Of Me (Prod By. SWERVO)
  5. Bonus Track 😉 Lil Lukie
  6. ENDING…

Lucasraps is one of the new voices on South Africa’s rap universe. New though he might be on the scene, he has managed to cultivate a critical following in Mzansi. And yes, he is one of the rap voices you should hear if you’re interested in South African music.

His latest project, “Location Hurting” EP” Location Hurting” EP, exudes great lyrical and creative energy, imagery. You just can’t go wrong electing to listen to the songs in this compilation.

On a scale of zero to ten, how would you rate “Location Hurting” EP by Lucasraps? You may want to check out the compilation below and join the conversation by dropping your thought in the comment section.

Zip Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *