Lucinda Drops “Uitgeskryf” Album

Lucinda is out with a new project dubbed “Uitgeskryf” album, which you can stream here on UbeToo, South Africa’s premier music hub. 

If you’re confused about the title, you’re not alone. On the surface, you might have the feeling you’ve run into the house of nonsense. Again, here, you’re not alone. 

But the compilation is anything but twaddle. On the contrary, you have here a body of work in which a singer’s fierce lyrical spirit is evident. The compilation totes 10 tracks in all. 

The guest list is pretty thin for a compilation of this number of tracks, but then there’s little to fault in Lucinda electing to drop her bars almost alone. She had a grand time doing this, and it’s hard not to love what she’s put together. 

“Uitgeskryf” album by a lucinda is a winner on many levels. The compilation promises a lot and delivers on that. So if you’re looking forward to splendid alte music to take you through the weekend, there’s Lucinda’s project for you. Why not? 

Uitgeskryf Album Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Ego Lucinda 3:14
2 Meer as die Reën Lucinda 3:03
3 Sinne Lucinda 3:12
4 Weerloos Lucinda 3:00
5 Rede vir Vrede Lucinda 3:25
6 Ons is Ons (feat. John-Henry Opperman) Lucinda 2:57
7 Engele Kom Lucinda 1:39
8 Kwaadpraat Lucinda 3:05
9 Jou Grap (feat. Mila Guy) Lucinda 3:36
10 Weerloos Lucinda 3:15

Well, how would you rate Lucinda’s “Uitgeskryf” album? Do you share our faith in the project? We invite you to stream the body of work below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section. 



  • Genre: Alternative
  • Release Date: 2021-07-02
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 10

Official Stream/Download Links

Back to top button