Luudadeejay, Balcony Mix Africa & Major League DJz – Groovers Prayer Album

Luudadeejay, Balcony Mix Africa and Major League DJz link up for “Groovers Prayer” album, which you can stream here on UbeToo.

With the project, Major League DJz’s quest of taking amapiano music to the ends of the earth has received a major boost.

“Groovers Prayer” album bears 17 tracks in all and features Mawhoo, Jordan, Zywane, Yumbs, Kat, Letso M, Lady Du, Nobantu Vilakazi, Mkeyz, Abidoza, Zuma & Reece Madlisa.

For the project, clearly, Major League DJz and co have picked some of the key names in South Africa’s amapiano music plane. Well, when you’re keen to drop something vital. You end up going for those who can deliver.

One of the lead singers, Luudadeejay, true to his adopted stage name, calls the shots on the decks and turntable. Besides dropping sterling tunes of his own, the songster has a long and productive collaborative history – as supporting artistes on the songs of others.

Balcony Mix Africa is no person but the name of a vision being propagated by the Mbere twins (Bandile and Banele (Major League DJz)). Anyway, the two, alongside their pal, released a project that will warm the spirit of many music lovers out here and beyond the weekend, too.

Groovers Prayer Album Tracklist

  1. Spova
  2. War
  3. Ta Number
  4. Deep Groove
  5. Saba Nini ft. Abidoza, Yumbs & Mkeyz
  6. Sabela
  7. Emdeni
  8. Sgubhu Saka
  9. Nkentse Roboto ft. Nobantu Vilakazi, Zuma & Reece Madlisa
  10. America ft. Lady Du
  11. Ow Gawd
  12. Owl Cry
  13. Thando ft. Zywane, Yumbs, Kat & Letso M
  14. I Do ft. Mawhoo & Jordan
  15. Lufuno
  16. Summa Tym
  17. Between The Sheets
File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music
Stream/Download: Apple Music Spotify YouTube YouTube Music
Back to top button