Nigeria Rap Messiah, M.I Abaga Drops The Long-waited Project “Judah the E.P”

M.I Abaga drops the "Judah E.P"

Iconic Nigerian rapper, M.I Abaga comes through with a brand new E.P titled “Judah”.

In case you see the name “Judah” trending, know its Nigerian rapper, M.I Abaga doing what he does best; thrilling fans with a new music. Absolutely no one saw this one coming, in fact, we had no idea it was dropping up until it did. Since it dropped, everyone has been flipping and going crazy for it.

Two years ago, the former Chocolate City Music boss dropped his fourth studio album titled “A Study On Self Worth: Yxng Dxnzl”. The album practically obscured every other rap project when it hit the market and became one of the most talked about albums by literally everyone.

He’s out now with a brand new project, an E.P which he calls “Judah”. It features about 8 tracks with contributions from many talented acts including AQ, Nawe, Alpha Ojini, Kauna, and Buckyra. Literally every song on the E.P is on point. Truly, no one knows how to make a record better than Yxng Dxnzl himself.

Judah the E.P.

M.I Abaga

    • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
    • Release Date: 2020-03-06
    • Explicitness: explicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 8
  • ℗ 2019 Chocolate City Music


Title Artist Time
1 The Parable M.I Abaga 0:38
2 The Lion M.I Abaga 3:44
3 The Trinity (feat. AQ) M.I Abaga 4:16
4 The Blood M.I Abaga 4:26
5 The Commandment (feat. Buckyra M.I Abaga 3:21
6 The Sacrifice (feat. Nawe) M.I Abaga 3:40
7 The Tribe (feat. Alpha Ojini) M.I Abaga 3:30
8 The Warrior (feat. Kauna) M.I Abaga 4:43

Back to top button

Table of Contents