M2KaNE Details His Struggles In His “Crimson Scriptures” Album

M2KaNE  is out with a new project titled “Crimson Scriptures.” The adopted title of this body of work is as symbolic as the songs it houses.

“Crimson Scriptures” is a hip hop compilation of exactly nine tracks of thirty eight minutes playtime. It begins with a letter to fellow rapper Blaklez and ends with a song titled “MaDlamini.” Artistes like August Child, Pdot O and Lwaistar are among the guests on the compilation, see full tracklist below:


NO Title Artist Time
1 Letter to Blaklez M2Kane 5:10
2 A Little Bit M2Kane 3:17
3 Ignorance M2Kane 3:52
4 I Don’t Want the Crown (feat. Pdoto) M2Kane 3:14
5 Miserable (feat. August Child) M2Kane 5:13
6 Duct Tape M2Kane 4:21
7 Enemies (feat. Lwaistar) M2Kane 4:10
8 Lindi M2Kane 3:37
9 MaDlamini M2Kane 5:21

“Crimson Scriptures” isn’t just another body of work from an artiste. It is M2KaNE’s story, probably as you never knew it. Details of the songster’s life and experiences pop in the project, bringing you symbolic as well as didactic moments from the champ’s life.

In all of this, something remains luminous: the audacity of faith and the robustness of desire for somewhere different, somewhere Edenic. Just about any soul out there who has experienced challenges in one area of his life or the other will easily relate with “Crimson Scriptures”

This body of work is worth it possessing, and we recommend checking it out. It just might make your day. Embrace it for an experience that will remain with you for a long time.

How would you rate “Crimson Scriptures” by M2KaNE?

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: 2020-10-30
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 9


Back to top button