Mafikizolo – Idwala Album

South African band Mafikizolo returns with a new compilation dubbed “Idwala” album. You can stream here on UbeToo, your go-to place for all things South African music and entertainment.

Mafikizolo is a band of two – a lady and a gent. It was previously a three-member band. But the group lost one of their members, leaving just Theo Ngosinkwe and Nhlanhla Nciza. The two have been plodding ahead gallantly since then.

Their latest release bears 14 tracks in all and features some associates, including Murumba Pitch, Sun-el Musician, Kenza, and Zakes Bantwini. It’s a meeting of champions, as all the featured artists are actually fine musos in the creative universe.

For their latest compilation, Mafikizolo explored several topics. All of them form a common tapestry of life and living. It’s a powerful compilation that will resonate with anyone bold enough to just pause and listen.

The weekend is almost here, and we are more than happy to include this body of work among the projects we will be vibing with. Join us.

Mafikizolo Idwala Album Tracklist

  1. Uhamba Nathi
  2. Ngeke Balunge
  3. 10k Ft.
  4. Mamezala Ft.
  5. Kwanele Ft. Sun-el Musician & Kenza
  6. Fatela
  7. Loco Loco Ft. Murumba Pitch
  8. Thandolwethu
  9. Vula Ft. Aymos
  10. Abasiyeke Ft.
  11. Nguyelona Ft.
  12. Tribute
  13. Shona Malanga
  14. Ngiyaz’Fela

Mafikizolo – Idwala Album Zip/Mp3 Download

Back to top button