Makwa – Umshubhelo EP

Makwa drops "Umshubhelo EP"

Listen to Makwa very impressive EP “Umshubhelo”.



    • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
    • Release Date: 2019-12-06
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 8

Good music is definitely what we all need right now. Thanks to the amazing artists that we have here in Mzansi, we are already getting it. Much to our delight, artists have been dropping new music like rain. It’s nice to see that they’re making the most out of the time they have staying indoors.

Hip-hop artist, Makwa delivered a breathtaking Extended Play last year titled “Umshubhelo”. Since it dropped, he’s been hailed for creating a true masterpiece which the EP certainly is. The talented artist recently took to his Instagram to resurrect the EP.

Umshubhelo contains 8 tracks all of which are impressive additions to SA Hip-hop. The songs feature contributions from some of the biggest names in SA music including Emtee, Tweezy, Berita, Aubrey, Aymos, Tshego AMG and lots more.


Preview Artist
1 Kanti Yini 4:06
2 Isfiso Sam (feat. Aubrey) 5:32
3 Mama Wami (feat. Tweezy & L-Te 4:42
4 Uzong ‘Ndinga (feat. Berita) 3:30
5 Msab Umuntu (feat. Emtee) 2:56
6 I’ll Be There (feat. Howard) 2:54
7 Igqirha (feat. Gobi Beast & Tr 4:27
8 Mali (feat. Aubrey, Aymos & Ma 4:24

This is one EP that no songs can be skipped while it plays.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button